top of page

2020 Update: New Mer Movies, Books, and More!

Updated: Jan 26, 2020


Hey Merfolk!

It's been a long time since I posted on the blog, but I needed to take some time away after a difficult 2019. Now, I'm back and ready to dive into new mermaid books and movies :)

On the homepage, you'll see that I'm currently working on some reviews, and I hope to post at least 1-2 a month.

Note: I am aware that something is going on with the book image links not syncing up to the correct reviews and have contacted Wix regarding this issue. Until this is fixed, I won't be posting new reviews, but just know I'm here!


Update: Unfortunately, I have to manually make some changes to the links, which I estimate to take 1-2 months. In the meantime, please use the search tool (magnifying glass) to search for any particular post, title, movie, book etc.


Thanks for your patience!

I am also open to book reviews! Please see my review policy page for more information prior to sending me a message.

I'll be in touch soon!

Sirenita


bottom of page