top of page

Sirenita Is BACK! + Publishing Announcement





Hi Everyone!!!


I'm so excited to start this blog again. I've missed my mermaids and selkies SO MUCH!


I've also been working on a short story collection coming out in June, so please make sure to check my other site for updates.


With this new startup, I wanted to share some updates.


First, the following sections were removed from the blog:

- Commercial Page

-Mermaid Dolls

-Music Videos


These sections required constant monitoring, especially when YouTube videos were deleted. I want to focus exclusively on mermaid movies and books from now on.


The review policy was also updated, so please check this out if you're an author looking for a review!


Within this month, I'll be posting a new selkie book review. I hope to see you swim by soon!

-Sirenita

bottom of page